SUPER SLUMBER PARTY! ;)

My parents are talking about taking me, my sister, Bianca, and my BFF, Gabby to the beach together this summer. I went to a wreath party today and ate Chinese food, cheese balls, and cheesecake. I made a beautiful wreath with tulle, ribbon, wire, pins, and false flowers. I made it for my Mum mum who is moving here from Virginia. She couldn’t make it to the party became  pop pop had a doctors appointment in Virginia.

Beth, mom, Meamaw, aunt d, Amanda, Akeera, Bianca, Lisa, and nanny were there. I burned myself with the hot glue gun. It hurt and gave me a blister. I loved to make the wreath. Me and my  had a sleepover.

We call it super slumber party! We had so much fun. We drank suicide soda. We sang karaoke. We watched TV. Our first goal was 12:00. Which we achieved. The second was 2:00. Third 4:00 acheived exetra. 

We tried to turn into mermaids it didn’t work because we couldn’t find the right video. We stayed up watching PLL and Glee. For breakfast we had  pancakes from IHOP to eat and it was delightful. But, we had to wait for ever since it was a Sunday. I got the first book of the lying game which later made me feel stupid because it’s on oyster, an app sort of like Netflix, but for books. I went to Claire’s afterwards and bought an adorable phone case that says,”if I had a British accent I would never shut up.” with a UK flag for a background!

It was my dog Layla’s B-day. So, we went to the pet store and got her a b-day dog cookie, a toy, and a treat (a raw bone covered in meat). After that we went to target which was kind of boring. Then we went to the craft store. We got stuff to make friendship bracelets.

When we got home we invited Blaine over. We made so many cool bracelets! Eventually Gabby left. Thirty minutes later Blaine left. for dinner I had a veggie burger, I am not veggie but I LOVE vegetables! And that’s todays tale from Geneva Kent Elementary.

Leave a Reply

