I am a geek. Ask anyone who knows me.  My best friends are books. I normally read or make crafts at recess. I am part of the math field day team.

My enemy is well I won’t use her real name or she might sue. YES. She is that vicious. I’ll call her stupid head or ayla-jay. She makes Ursala look like a butterfly.

You would think I’d be happy at school but I know the math problems, read the reading assignments, and I have one friend.  Peers will tell never tell  me what is going on. Today is a snow day so nothing much happened.

Leave a Reply

