Stupid head

Stupid Head bullies Angeline,once in gym she tripped Angeline in hockey purposely. And smart mouths the teacher. She puts up her hands up and pretends she’s squeezing something round Angeline’s head when she’s mad or stressed. But get this straight if you do something to her she gets you back! Example: turn your friends against you and/or start a rumor about you. As a wise person once said,

” I don’t know which is more pathetic those who start rumors or those who listen to them.”

Well I guess that makes Stupid head double pathetic since she does both! My family is making me go wreath making. Which seems really boring. I love to do crafts but only when I get to choose what I’m making myself. I will write more later. And that is today tale from Geneva Kent Elementary!

One thought on “Stupid head

Leave a Reply

